The Telescopes

Audioscope have released a new album featuring 40 new and exclusive tracks from the likes of Four Tet, Wire, Ride, The Telescopes, Spectrum and Sennen alongside many other artists. The album is available for a minimum donation of £5 to Shelter (though you’re welcome to donate more if you like, of course!) from You’ll also get an exclusive Beak> track ‘0898’ now, with a link to download the rest of the album.

Audioscope is an organisation committed to raising money through music for the national homelessness charity Shelter.


Leave a reply

The Jesus & Mary Chain and the birth of Psychocandy
Swervedriver announce new album
Francis Macdonald to release new album
Ride OX4_ The Best of to be reissued