Primal Scream 2013

The first song from Primal Scream’s forthcoming tenth studio album ‘More Light’ has been unveiled.

The single ‘2013’ features Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine on guitar and is over nine minutes long, the track will be available to download from February 25th followed by the album on May 6th.

Watch the video featuring a four minute edit of the single below.


Leave a reply

Ride news - Acoustic War Child gig and Andy Bell single
Watch The Jesus & Mary Chain perform 'Upside Down'
Exterminator by Primal Scream turns 15
Ride make live return at 100 Club